IN THE CIRCUIT COURT OF THE EIGHTEENTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT IN AND FOR BREVARD COUNTY, FLORIDA

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO.: 21-01-B AMENDED SUPERSEDES 21-01-B

IN RE: JUDGES - DIVISION ASSIGNMENTS

The following division assignments will be in effective July 5, 2021, unless otherwise specified.

CIVIL

Judge David Dugan Judge Curt Jacobus Judge Michelle Naberhaus Judge George T. Paulk

CRIMINAL DIVISION

Judge Tesha Ballou Judge Samuel Bookhardt III Judge Charles G. Crawford Judge Lisa Davidson Judge Steve Henderson Judge David C. Koenig

FAMILY

Judge Jeffrey Mahl Judge Nancy Maloney Judge Robert Segal Judge Jennifer Taylor

JUVENILE DELINQUENCY

Judge Christina Serrano

JUVENILE DEPENDENCY

Judge Kelly J. McKibben

PROBATE/GUARDIANSHIP

Judge Morgan Laur Reinman

COUNTY COURT CIVIL

Judge Rhonda E. Babb Judge Michelle A. Baker Judge Kelly Ingram

COUNTY COURT CRIMINAL

Judge Judy Atkin

Judge Thomas J. Brown

Judge Kenneth Friedland

Judge Benjamin B. Garagozlo

Judge Katie Jacobus

Judge Aaron J. Peacock

Judge David Silverman

DONE and ORDERED this 29th day of June, 2021.

LISA DAVIDSON LISA DAVIDSON CHIEF JUDGE

Distribution:

All Circuit and County Judges (Brevard County)
Court Administration (Brevard and Seminole Counties)
Clerk of Court (Brevard County)
State Attorney
Public Defender
Sheriff (Brevard County)
Bar Association (Brevard County)
Law Library (Brevard County)