IN THE CIRCUIT COURT OF THE EIGHTEENTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT IN AND FOR BREVARD COUNTY, FLORIDA

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO.: <u>18-29-B</u> SUPERSEDES 18-14-B

IN RE: JUDGES - DIVISION ASSIGNMENTS

The following division assignments will be in effect from July 2, 2018, unless otherwise specified.

CIVIL

Judge Stephen R. Koons Judge Jeffrey Mahl Judge Tonya Rainwater Judge Charles Roberts

CIVIL/FORECLOSURE/ GUARDIANSHIP/MENTAL HEALTH

Judge David Dugan

CRIMINAL DIVISION

Judge Lisa Davidson
Judge Robin C. Lemonidis
Judge Nancy Maloney
Judge Kelly J. McKibben
Judge Morgan Laur Reinman

FAMILY

Judge George T. Paulk Judge Christina Serrano Judge Jennifer Taylor Judge George B. Turner

JUVENILE DELINQUENCY

Judge James H. Earp

JUVENILE DEPENDENCY

Judge Charles G. Crawford

PROBATE

Judge John M. Harris

COUNTY COURT CIVIL

Judge Kenneth Friedland Judge Benjamin B. Garagozlo

COUNTY COURT CRIMINAL

Judge Judy Atkin
Judge Rhonda E. Babb
Judge Michelle A. Baker
Judge Thomas J. Brown
Judge Kelly Ingram
Judge David C. Koenig
Judge Michelle L. Naberhaus
Judge David E. Silverman

DONE and ORDERED this 26th day of June, 2018.

JOHN M. HARRIS JOHN M. HARRIS CHIEF JUDGE

Distribution:

All Circuit and County Judges (Brevard County)
Court Administration (Brevard and Seminole Counties)
Clerk of Court (Brevard County)
State Attorney
Public Defender
Sheriff (Brevard County)
Bar Association (Brevard County)
Law Library (Brevard County)