IN THE CIRCUIT COURT OF THE EIGHTEENTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT IN AND FOR SEMINOLE COUNTY, FLORIDA

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO.: 09-28-S
SUPERSEDES 07-39-S

IN RE: ADMINISTRATIVE RULES - Canvassing Board - Seminole County

Pursuant to F.S. 102.141(1) the County Canvassing Board shall be composed of the Supervisor of Elections; a county court judge, who shall act as chair; and the Chair of the Board of County Commissioners. In the event a statutory member is unavailable to serve, is a candidate who has opposition in the election being canvassed, or is an active participant in the campaign or candidacy of any candidate who has opposition in the election being canvassed, then a replacement shall be appointed as follows:

Therefore, pursuant to F.S.~102.141(1)(d), I hereby appoint the following to serve as the Seminole County Canvassing Board:

- 1. County Court Judge Ralph Eriksson
- 2. Supervisor of Elections Mike Ertel
- 3. Attorney Gerald Rutberg
- 4. County Commissioner Chairman Robert E. "Bob" Dallari DONE and ORDERED this 30TH day of APRIL, 2009.

CLAYTON D. SIMMONS
CLAYTON D. SIMMONS
CHIEF JUDGE

Distribution:

All Circuit and County Judges (Seminole County)
Court Administration (Brevard and Seminole Counties)
Clerk of Court (Seminole County)
Public Defender (Seminole County)
State Attorney (Seminole County)
Sheriff (Seminole County)
Bar Association (Seminole County)
Law Library (Seminole County)