IN THE CIRCUIT COURT OF THE EIGHTEENTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT IN AND FOR BREVARD COUNTY, FLORIDA

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO.: 15-01-B 2ND AMENDED SUPERSEDES 15-01-B AMENDED

IN RE: JUDGES - DIVISION ASSIGNMENTS

The following division assignments will be in effect from April 1, 2015 through June 28, 2015, unless otherwise specified.

CIVIL

Judge Lisa Davidson Judge David Dugan Judge George B. Turner

CIVIL/FORECLOSURE

Judge Charles G. Crawford

CRIMINAL DIVISION

Judge James H. Earp Judge Robin C. Lemonidis Judge Jeffrey Mahl Judge George W. Maxwell III Judge Charles Roberts

FAMILY

Judge Nancy Maloney Judge George T. Paulk Judge Tonya Rainwater Judge Morgan Laur Reinman

GUARDIANSHIP/PROBATE/MENTAL HEALTH

Judge John M. Harris

JUVENILE DELINQUENCY

Judge Robert T. Burger

JUVENILE DEPENDENCY

Judge Kelly J. McKibben

COUNTY COURT CIVIL

Judge Michelle A. Baker Judge A. B. Majeed Judge David E. Silverman

COUNTY COURT CRIMINAL

Judge Judy Atkin
Judge Rhonda E. Babb
Judge Cathleen B. Clarke
Judge Kenneth Friedland
Judge Benjamin B. Garagozlo
Judge David C. Koenig
Judge Stephen R. Koons
Judge John C. Murphy

DONE and ORDERED this 30th day of March, 2015.

JOHN M. HARRIS JOHN M. HARRIS CHIEF JUDGE

Distribution:

All Circuit and County Judges (Brevard County)
Court Administration (Brevard and Seminole Counties)
Clerk of Court (Brevard County)
State Attorney
Public Defender
Sheriff (Brevard County)
Bar Association (Brevard County)
Law Library (Brevard County)