IN THE CIRCUIT COURT OF THE EIGHTEENTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT OF FLORIDA

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO.:

18-01

SUPERSEDES 17-02 4TH AMENDED

IN RE: JUDGES - ADMINISTRATIVE JUDGES

It is hereby Ordered that the following administrative judges be appointed January 1, 2018:

CIRCUIT WIDE

Chief Judge
Deputy Chief Judge
Judge John M. Harris
Deputy Chief Judge
Judge David Dugan
Family Administrative Judge
Trial Court Budget Commission (TCBC)
Judge Debra Nelson
Diversity Liaison
Judge Melanie Chase

BREVARD COUNTY

Appeals Division Judge
Judge George B. Turner

Bar Bench Liaison Judge Kelly J. McKibben & Judge Lisa Davidson

Canvassing Board

Children's Services Council

Civil Division

Conflict Counsel Committee

Conflict Counsel Fee Review

Criminal Division

Drug Court (Adult)

Judge Kenneth Friedland

Judge Kelly J. McKibben

Judge Charles Roberts

Judge Robin C. Lemonidis

Judge Morgan Reinman

Judge Morgan Reinman

Judge Kelly J. McKibben

Drug Court (Juvenile)

Foreclosure Case Management Committee
Guardianship/Mental Health
Judge Lisa Davidson
Judge Lisa Davidson
Judge Lisa Davidson
Judge David Dugan

Jury Management Judge Charles Crawford & Judge David E. Silverman

Juvenile Delinquency Division Judge Jim Earp

Juvenile Dependency Division Judge Charles Crawford

Law Library Board of Trustees Judge Kelly J. McKibben & Judge Judy Atkin Legislative Liaison Judge Charles Roberts & David Dugan

Probate Judge John M. Harris
Professionalism Committee Judge Robin C. Lemonidis

Public Safety Coordinating Council Judge David Dugan & Judge Morgan Laur Reinman

Security Committee – Chair

Security Committee – County Rep

Security Committee – Circuit Rep

Staff Attorneys

Judge John M. Harris

Judge Thomas J. Brown

Judge Charles Roberts

Judge Lisa Davidson

BREVARD COUNTY - COUNTY COURT

Administrative Judge Judge Thomas J. Brown Acting Administrative Judge Judge Kelly Ingram

Mental Health Administrative Judge

Judge Michelle L. Naberhaus

Veteran's Treatment Court Judge Judy Atkin

SEMINOLE COUNTY

Administrative Judge Judge John D. Galluzzo
Appeals Division (Civil) Judge Jessica Recksiedler
Appeals Division (Criminal) Judge Donna McIntosh

Bar Bench Liaison Judge Melanie Chase & Judge Marlene M. Alva

Judge Jessica Recksiedler Civil Division Conflict Counsel Committee Judge Marlene M. Alva Conflict Counsel Fee Review Judge John D. Galluzzo Court Technology Judge Jessica Recksiedler Judge Marlene M. Alva Criminal Division Drug Court (Adult) Judge Jessica Recksiedler Drug Court (Juvenile) Judge Michael J. Rudisill Jail Oversight Committee Chair Judge Marlene M. Alva Jury Management Judge Jessica Recksiedler Juvenile Division Judge Melissa D. Souto Legislative Liaison Judge Michael J. Rudisill Probate/Guardianship/Mental Health Judge Melissa D. Souto Judge Susan Stacy Professionalism Committee Judge Susan Stacy Seminole County Alliance

SEMINOLE COUNTY - COUNTY COURT

Civil Division Administrative Judge
Criminal Division Administrative Judge
Criminal Division Acting Administrative
Mental Health Administrative Judge
Veteran's Treatment Court

Judge Debra L. Krause
Judge Mark E. Herr
Judge John L. Woodard, III
Judge John L. Woodard, III

DONE AND ORDERED this 4th day of January, 2018.

JOHN M. HARRIS JOHN M. HARRIS CHIEF JUDGE

Distribution:

All Circuit and County Judges (Brevard and Seminole Counties)

Court Administration (Brevard and Seminole Counties)

Clerk of Court (Brevard and Seminole Counties)

State Attorney (Brevard and Seminole Counties)

Public Defender (Brevard and Seminole Counties)

Sheriff (Brevard and Seminole Counties)

Bar Association (Brevard and Seminole Counties)

Law Library (Brevard and Seminole Counties)