IN THE CIRCUIT COURT OF THE EIGHTEENTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT OF FLORIDA

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO.: 20-08 2ND AMENDED SUPERSEDES 20-08 AMENDED

#### **IN RE: JUDGES - ADMINISTRATIVE JUDGES**

It is hereby Ordered that the following administrative judges be appointed October 1, 2020.

## CIRCUIT WIDE

Chief Judge Deputy Chief Judge Family Administrative Judge Hague Convention Representative Trial Court Budget Commission (TCBC) Diversity Liaison

#### **BREVARD COUNTY**

Appeals Division Judge Bar Bench Liaison Canvassing Board Children's Services Council **Civil Division Conflict Counsel Committee Conflict Counsel Fee Review Criminal Division** Drug Court (Adult) Drug Court (Juvenile) Felony Mental Health Guardianship/Mental Health Jail Oversight Committee Jury Management Juvenile Delinquency Division Juvenile Dependency Division Law Library Board of Trustees Legislative Liaison Probate Professionalism Committee Public Safety Coordinating Council Security Committee - Chair Security Committee - Circuit Rep Security Committee - County Rep Staff Attorneys

Judge Lisa Davidson Judge Charles Roberts Judge Jennifer Taylor Judge Christina Serrano Judge Kelly J. McKibben Judge Melanie Chase

Judge Robert Segal Judge Nancy Maloney Judge Kenneth Friedland Judge Kelly J. McKibben Judge David Dugan Judge Nancy Maloney Judge Robin C. Lemonidis Judge Robin C. Lemonidis Judge Kelly J. McKibben Judge Morgan Laur Reinman Judge Morgan Laur Reinman Judge Lisa Davidson Judge Robin C. Lemonidis Judge Charles Roberts & Judge David E. Silverman Judge Morgan Laur Reinman Judge Jennifer Taylor Judge Kelly J. McKibben & Judge Judy Atkin Judge Charles Roberts & David Dugan Judge David E. Silverman Judge George T. Paulk Judge Morgan Laur Reinman & Judge Thomas J. Brown Judge Lisa Davidson Judge Charlie Crawford Judge Thomas J. Brown Judge Christina Serrano

# **BREVARD COUNTY - COUNTY COURT**

Administrative Judge Acting Administrative Judge Mental Health Administrative Judge Veteran's Treatment Court

## SEMINOLE COUNTY

Administrative Judge Appeals Division (Civil) Appeals Division (Criminal) Bar Bench Liaison **Civil Division** Conflict Counsel Committee Conflict Counsel Fee Review Court Technology **Criminal Division** Drug Court (Adult) Drug Court (Juvenile) Jail Oversight Committee Chair Jury Management Juvenile Division Legislative Liaison Probate/Guardianship/Mental Health Professionalism Committee Public Safety Coordinating Council Seminole County Alliance Security Committee - Chair Security Committee – County Rep Security Committee – Circuit Rep

# **SEMINOLE COUNTY - COUNTY COURT**

Civil Division Administrative Judge Criminal Division Administrative Judge Criminal Division Acting Administrative Mental Health Administrative Judge Veteran's Treatment Court Judge Katie Jacobus Judge Aaron Peacock Judge Thomas J. Brown Judge David C. Koenig

Judge Jessica Recksiedler Judge Susan Stacy Judge Melissa Souto Judge Melanie Chase & Michael Rudisill-Judge Michael Rudisill Judge Melissa Souto Judge Jessica Recksiedler Judge Jessica Recksiedler Judge Melanie Chase Judge Jessica Recksiedler Judge Michael J. Rudisill Judge Donna McIntosh Judge Melissa Souto Judge Kenneth Lester Judge Michael J. Rudisill Judge Kenneth Lester Judge Susan Stacy Judge Jessica Recksiedler Judge Susan Stacy Judge Jessica Recksiedler Judge James J. DeKleva Judge Donna McIntosh

Judge James J. DeKleva Judge Mark E. Herr Judge Jerri Collins Judge John L. Woodard, III Judge John L. Woodard, III

DONE AND ORDERED this 13th day of October, 2020.

LISA DAVIDSON LISA DAVIDSON CHIEF JUDGE

Distribution:

All Circuit and County Judges (Brevard and Seminole Counties) Court Administration (Brevard and Seminole Counties) Clerk of Court (Brevard and Seminole Counties) State Attorney (Brevard and Seminole Counties) Public Defender (Brevard and Seminole Counties) Sheriff (Brevard and Seminole Counties) Bar Association (Brevard and Seminole Counties) Law Library (Brevard and Seminole Counties)