Court Holidays

18th Judicial Circuit Court Holidays for 2018

2018 COURT HOLIDAYOBSERVED ON:
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday Monday, January 15, 2018
Good Friday Friday, March 30, 2018
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day
Monday, September 3, 2018
Rosh Hashanah
Monday, September 10, 2018
Yom Kippur
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Veteran's Day
Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 23, 2018
Chief Judge Holiday
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

18th Judicial Circuit Court Holidays for 2019

2019 COURT HOLIDAYOBSERVED ON:
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday Monday, January 21, 2019
Good Friday Friday, April 19, 2019
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019
Rosh Hashanah
Monday, September 30, 2019
Yom Kippur
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Veteran's Day
Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Friday After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29, 2019
Chief Judge Holiday
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020