Holiday Schedule

Clerk's Official Holidays 2016

Clerk’s Official Holidays2016 Dates
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2016
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday Monday, January 18, 2016
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2016
Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2016
Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2016
Veteran's Day
Friday, November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 24, 2016
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25, 2016
Christmas Eve
Friday, December 23, 2016
Christmas Day
Monday, December 26, 2016

Clerk's Official Holidays 2017

Clerk’s Official Holidays2017 Dates
New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday Monday, January 16, 2017
Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2017
Veteran's Day
Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Holiday
Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Holiday
Tuesday, December 26, 2017