Holiday Schedule

Clerk's Official Holidays 2018

Clerk’s Official Holidays2018 Dates
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday Monday, January 15, 2018
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day
Monday, September 3, 2018
Veteran's Day
Monday, November 12, 2018 (observed)
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Holiday
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Holiday
Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Clerk's Official Holidays 2019

Clerk’s Official Holidays2019 Dates
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday Monday, January 21, 2019 (observed)
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019
Veteran's Day
Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Holiday
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Holiday
Wednesday, December 25, 2019