IN THE CIRCUIT COURT OF THE EIGHTEENTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT OF FLORIDA

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO.: **24-32 2ND AMENDED SUPERSEDES 24-32 AMENDED**

IN RE: JUDGES - ADMINISTRATIVE JUDGES

It is hereby Ordered that the following administrative judges be appointed on July 9, 2024.

CIRCUIT WIDE

Chief Judge Judge Charlie Crawford Deputy Chief Judge Judge Melanie Chase

Family Administrative Judge Judge Christopher Sprysenski Hague Convention Representative Judge Jigisa Dookhoo

Trial Court Budget Commission (TCBC) Judge Kelly McKibben Diversity Liaison Judge Samuel Bookhardt, III

BREVARD COUNTY

Appeals Division Judge Robert Segal Bar Bench Liaison Judge Tesha Ballou Judge Kelly Ingram Canvassing Board Judge Katie Jacobus Canvassing Board Alternate Civil Division Judge Michelle Naberhaus

Conflict Counsel Fee Review/Registry Judge Steve Henderson Judge Steve Henderson Criminal

Deputy Family Administrative Judge Judge Robert Segal Drug Court (Adult) Judge Robert Segal Drug Court (Juvenile) Judge Christina Serrano Guardianship/Probate Judge Tesha Ballou Jail Oversight Committee Judge Scott Blaue Jury Management Judge Curt Jacobus Juvenile Delinquency Division Judge Christina Serrano

Juvenile Dependency Division Judge Kelly McKibben Law Library Board of Trustees

Judge Jigisa Dookhoo and Judge Katie Jacobus

Legislative Liaison Judge Kelly Ingram **Professionalism Committee** Judge Michelle Studstill Public Safety Coordinating Council Judge Charlie Crawford and Judge Scott Blaue

Security Committee – Chair

Security Committee – Circuit Rep
Security Committee – Circuit Rep
Security Committee – County Rep
Staff Attorneys

Judge Charlie Crawford

Judge Kathryn Speicher

Judge Thomas Brown

Judge Michelle Naberhaus

BREVARD COUNTY - COUNTY COURT

Deputy Administrative Judge

Mental Health Administrative Judge

Veteran's Treatment Court

Judge Kimberly Musselman

Judge Thomas Brown

Judge David Koenig

SEMINOLE COUNTY

Appeals Division

Bar Bench Liaison

Canvassing Board

Canvassing Board Alternate

Judge Melanie Chase

Judge William Orth

Judge Cassandra Buie

Judge Sylvia Grunor

Civil Division Judge Susan Stacy and Judge Donna Goerner

Conflict Counsel Fee Review/Registry

Court Technology

Judge Jessica Recksiedler

Judge Christopher Sprysenski

Judge Melissa Souto **Criminal Division** Judge Melissa Souto Drug Court (Adult) Drug Court (Juvenile) Judge Michael Rudisill Jail Oversight Committee Chair Judge Melissa Souto Judge Susan Stacy Jury Management Juvenile Division Judge John Galluzzo Legislative Liaison Judge Michael Rudisill Probate/Guardianship/Mental Health Judge John Galluzzo

Professionalism Committee Judge Christopher Sprysenski

Public Safety Coordinating Council
Seminole County Alliance
Security Committee – Chair
Security Committee – County Rep
Security Committee – Circuit Rep
Security Committee – Circuit Rep
Staff Attorneys
Judge Melanie Chase
Judge James DeKleva
Judge Donna Goerner
Judge John Galluzzo

SEMINOLE COUNTY - COUNTY COURT

Administrative Judge
Civil Division
Deputy Administrative Judge
Mental Health Administrative Judge
Veteran's Treatment Court
Judge James DeKleva
Judge Sylvia Grunor
Judge Debra Krause
Judge John Woodard, III
Judge John Woodard, III

DONE AND ORDERED this 26th day of August, 2024.

CHARLIE CRAWFORD CHARLIE CRAWFORD CHIEF JUDGE

Distribution:

All Circuit and County Judges (Brevard and Seminole Counties)

Court Administration (Brevard and Seminole Counties)

Clerk of Court (Brevard and Seminole Counties)

State Attorney (Brevard and Seminole Counties)

Public Defender (Brevard and Seminole Counties)

Sheriff (Brevard and Seminole Counties)

Bar Association (Brevard and Seminole Counties)

Law Library (Brevard and Seminole Counties)